Find out more by clicking on the name of a person.


 Former Members (in chronological order):

Dr. Yuri Santos Rego (now Lecturer, University of Lincoln, UK)

Dr. Joshua Maglione (now Lecturer, University of Galway, Ireland)

Dr. Olga Varghese (now PostDoc, HHU Düsseldorf)

Dr. Annette Karrer (now PostDoc, McGill University, Montreal, Canada)

Dr. Julia Heller  (now PostDoc, KIT)

Dr. Jacinta Torres (now Assistant Professor, Jagiellonian University, Poland)


 Long Term Guests:

Dr. Alexander Trost (April - September 2022, financed via MathCore)

Dr. Khanh Nguyen Duc (October 2021 - March 2022 and  October 2022 - January 2023, DAAD scholarship)

Last Modification: 17.06.2024 - Contact Person: Webmaster